TitulJméno a příjmeníPředmětyTřídníEmail
Mgr.Dominika BabákováOdborná učitelka1.Adbabakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Barbora BalákováVšeobecná učitelka3.Dbbalakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Veronika Bartošková *Odborná učitelka vbartoskova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Eva BedřichováOdborná učitelka2.Aebedrichova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Zuzana BittnerováOdborná učitelka zbittnerova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Lenka ČadováOdborná učitelka4.Slcadova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Klára ČaslavováVšeobecná učitelka1.Bkcaslavova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Martina CahováOdborná učitelka mcahova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Václav CetlVšeobecný učitel vcetl@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Helena ČermákováOdborná učitelka hcermakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr. et Mgr.Lenka ČermákováVšeobecná učitelka1.LAlcermakova@szs-jaselska.cz
PhDr.Zuzana ČíkováŘeditelka školy zcikova@szs-jaselska.cz
Ing.Dita DesováVšeobecná učitelka3.Sddesova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Radmila DobrovolnáVšeobecná učitelka rdobrovolna@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Svatava DufkováOdborná učitelka4.Csdufkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Romana DvořákováVšeobecná učitelka rdvorakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Hana DvořákováOdborná učitelka1.VPhdvorakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Eva FloriánováVšeobecná učitelka1.LBeflorianova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr. et Mgr.Evelína GahurováVšeobecná učitelka egahurova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Mária GuraOdborná učitelka mgura@szs-jaselska.cz
Ing.Jan GreplVšeobecný učitel jgrepl@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Romana HanušováOdborná učitelka3.Arhanusova@szs-jaselska.cz
Ing. Bc.Kristina HartmanováOdborná učitelka khartmanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Patricie HavelkováOdborná učitelka phavelkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Dana HauserováOdborná učitelka dhauserova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Zuzana HorynováVšeobecná učitelka4.Dzhorynova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Ondřej HorynaVšeobecný učitel ohoryna@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Lubomír HrabalVšeobecný učitel lhrabal@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Blanka JaniczkováVšeobecná učitelka3.LAbjaniczkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Ingrid JankováOdborná učitelka3.Vijankova@szs-jaselska.cz
PhDr., MPH.Hana KaštanOdborná učitelka hkastan@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Hana KašparovskáOdborná učitelka1.Dhkasparovska@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Marika KaňováVšeobecná učitelka mkanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Zuzana KratochvílováVšeobecná učitelka zkratochvilova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Iva KřesťanováOdborná učitelka2.VPikrestanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr. Hana KřížkováOdborná učitelka hkrizkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Kristýna KyselákováOdborná učitelka1.Skkyselakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Bc., DiS.,Radka KvíčalováOdborná učitelka rkvicalova@szs-jaselska.cz
PaedDr.Ivana LaslováVšeobecná učitelka ilaslova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Iva LambovaOdborná učitelka1.Cilambova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr. Bc.Michaela MadudováOdborná učitelka mmadudova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.,Ph.DEva MatějkováVšeobecná učitelka ematejkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jaroslav MikynaVšeobecný učitel jmikyna@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Peter MilčákVšeobecný učitel pmilcak@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Vanda MrkosováVšeobecná učitelka3.Bvmrkosova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Pavlína MrůzkováVšeobecná učitelka pmruzkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Lenka NeumanováOdborná učitelka4.Blneumanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Tomáš NovotnýVšeobecný učitel2.LBtnovotny@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Lada OpravilováVšeobecná učitelka3.LBlopravilova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Ondřej OtavaOdborný učitel ootava@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Hana OndráškováVšeobecná učitelka3.Chondraskova@szs-jaselska.cz
MgrSoňa PazourkováVšeobecná učitelka4.Lspazourkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jan PejpekVšeobecný učitel jpejpek@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Blanka PetříkováOdborná učitelka4.Abpetrikova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Dagmar ProcházkováOdborná učitelka2.Bdprochazkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jana RudolfováOdborná učitelka jrudolfova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Iva ŘemínkováVšeobecná učitelka ireminkova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Ludmila SapákováOdborná učitelka2.Slsapakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Radim SazimaVšeobecný učitel rsazima@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr. et Mgr.Klára SkulováOdborná učitelka kskulova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Vendula Soldánová *Odborná učitelka vsoldanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Adéla SoukupováOdborná učitelka asoukupová@szs-jaselska.cz
PhDr.Milena SpurnáOdborná učitelka mspurna@szs-jaselska.cz
PhDr.Jiřina SvobodováOdborná učitelka jsvobodova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Kateřina ŠkrhákováVšeobecná učitelka kskrhakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Helena ŠťastnáVšeobecná učitelka2.Chstastna@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Simona ValoškováVšeobecná učitelka svaloskova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Petra ValovičováVšeobecná učitelka2.Dpvalovicova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Eva VašicováVšeobecná učitelka evasicova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jana VáňováOdborná učitelka jvanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jakub VeselýVšeobecný učitel2.LAjvesely@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Iveta VilímováVšeobecná učitelka ivilimova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Jitka VyhňákováOdborná učitelka jvyhnakova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Pavla ZamykalováOdborná učitelka pzamykalova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Annamária ZemanováVšeobecná učitelka azemanova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Miloslava ŽivnáOdborná učitelka mzivna@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr.Vít ŽižkaVšeobecný učitel vzizka@szs-jaselska.cz

* Vyučující je aktuálně na mateřské resp. rodičovské dovolené


Externí pedagogové

TitulJméno a příjmeníPředmětyTřídníEmail
Mgr.Petra KučerováOdborná učitelkapkucerova@szs-jaselska.cz
PhDr.Jana ToufarováOdborná učitelkajtoufarova@szs-jaselska.cz
Mgr., DiS.Tereza VašíčkováOdborná učitelkatvasickova@szs-jaselska.cz